Ref: SBMCDA0110

1. Ancient Hedgerows (Kevin Kendle) 2. Awakening (Mark Crook)
3. Melting Snow (Kevin Kendle) 4. Scented Air (Kevin Kendle)
5. Soft Rain (Kevin Kendle) 6. Spring (John Skyes/Kevin Wheeler)
7. The Brook (Kevin Kendle) 8. The Rise Of Spring (Kevin Kendle)
9. Warming Sun(Kevin Kendle)

All Titles Published By
Panama Music Library (mcps/prs)


The anticipation and thrill
of a world awakening
from it's Winter slumber.
Stirring minds
and spirits,
Arousing hope and expectation,
Inspiring fresh life and dreams.

©Helen Wells 2005